EP: Focalistic – President Ya Straata

EP: Focalistic – President Ya Straata

Focalistic President Ya Straata Ep Zipe File Download

South African Music Awarding Star Focalistic Drops You A Brand New EP of 7 Track Which he has Titled President Ya Straata. Featured On These Project Are DJ Maphorisa, Mellow, Sleazy, Caltonic SA, Busta 929, Felo Le Tee, & Myztro.


1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion / DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep / DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focalistic – Paranoia / DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure / DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Focalistic – Rabaiki / DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Focalistic – Honda / DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh / DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our YouTube Channel

About Author

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.